A Note from our founder, Nikki Gane

Dignity for Divas Founder, Nikki Gane

Dignity for Divas Founder, Nikki Gane

Dignity for Divas has changed my life in more ways than I could ever express.

Thinking back on all of the ordeals that I have faced and decisions that have lead me down dark paths. I am at peace that it has all led me to this chapter in my life. I am so thankful for all of the continued support and on going love.

Recently I was honored at the WOC (Women of Color) empowerment luncheon. This was so special to me. It was the first time I have been recognized for doing something in my life.  To be recognized for doing something that your heart has led you to do is beyond words.

I am so thankful for all of the community leaders that I had a chance to interact with and actually build a new bridge.

I want you all to know that everyday is a new day.

I have finally found my purpose and appreciate all of your support and love.

– Nikki

Leave a Reply

